Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission

5 rating

Diana has been my only stylist for months now. She knows exactly how to work around my cowlicks and shape my head (I had a cranioplasty so my skull is an odd shape). She is always careful and attentive to what I request. I highly recommend.

5 rating

Brooke is awesome!

5 rating

Cierra did an amazing job and is always a pleasure to converse with. My personal stylist moved away so I've been looking for a consistent, reliable stylist and I think I've found the one!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Blake Browning. | November 16, 2019 Stylist

"Diana has been my only stylist for months now. She knows exactly how to work around my cowlicks and "

5
Blake R. | May 10, 2019 Stylist

"Brooke is awesome!"

5
Chris P. | January 24, 2019 Stylist

"Cierra did an amazing job and is always a pleasure to converse with. My personal stylist moved away "

5
Doug S. | November 17, 2018 Stylist

"I followed Ciera from the Lenexa store. Great service and incredible personality. Always a nice ex"

5
Jason S. | September 4, 2018 Stylist

"Crystal did an amazing job. Love the haircut and such funny banter."

5
Christopher M. | July 13, 2018 Stylist

"Miss Kelsey always cuts my hair and always does a excellent job , she is the friendliest hairstylist"

5
Telicia S. | February 3, 2018 Stylist

"Alexis did such a great job on my hair, thank you so much? "

5
Yahir M. | February 2, 2018 Stylist

"I took my son for a good haircut and we were very happy, for the excellent work that Melissa Ruiz di"

5
Justin K. | January 25, 2018 Stylist

"Crystal is awesome. She does a great job and gets to know her clients. She takes good notes and alwa"

5
Crystal M. | November 15, 2017 Stylist

"Larisa is amazing! She is always friendly and greets with a smile! "