Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission

5 rating

Lindsey is great!! She walks you through everything, answers your questions. She’s fun and good at her job!

5 rating

Lindsey is great. I was a walk in but am now a loyal customer. She has a wonderful way with her clients, she listens and is very courteous.

5 rating

Lindsey is fabulous!!! we’ve been going to her for years!!!! She’s attentive, kind and one hell of an artist!! Next time you go in ask her for a KU Jayhawk!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Ken D. | August 1, 2020 Stylist

"Lindsey is great!! She walks you through everything, answers your questions. She’s fun and good at h"

5
Tony F. | June 13, 2020 Stylist

"Lindsey is great. I was a walk in but am now a loyal customer. She has a wonderful way with her clie"

5
Michael D. | June 13, 2020 Stylist

"Lindsey is fabulous!!! we’ve been going to her for years!!!! She’s attentive, kind and one hell of a"

5
Blake Browning. | November 16, 2019 Stylist

"Diana has been my only stylist for months now. She knows exactly how to work around my cowlicks and "

5
Blake R. | May 10, 2019 Stylist

"Brooke is awesome!"

5
Chris P. | January 24, 2019 Stylist

"Cierra did an amazing job and is always a pleasure to converse with. My personal stylist moved away "

5
Doug S. | November 17, 2018 Stylist

"I followed Ciera from the Lenexa store. Great service and incredible personality. Always a nice ex"

5
Jason S. | September 4, 2018 Stylist

"Crystal did an amazing job. Love the haircut and such funny banter."

5
Christopher M. | July 13, 2018 Stylist

"Miss Kelsey always cuts my hair and always does a excellent job , she is the friendliest hairstylist"

5
Telicia S. | February 3, 2018 Stylist

"Alexis did such a great job on my hair, thank you so much? "