Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission

5 rating

Awesome customer service Jennifer!

5 rating

Jennifer did an awesome job with my hair today. She was very patient and very kind to address her opinions about my hair, and she did an aaaaaaamazing "high fade" for me today, Thank you Jennifer.

5 rating

I've been seeing ciera since she started working at mission sport clips and she never let's me down and my hair looks perfect every time ?

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Robbin H. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Awesome customer service Jennifer!"

5
Jason L. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Jennifer did an awesome job with my hair today. She was very patient and very kind to address her op"

5
Michael C. | June 1, 2019 Google

"I've been seeing ciera since she started working at mission sport clips and she never let's me down "

5
Amanda S. | May 30, 2019 Google

"They're so welcoming and good at what they do. I was so embarrassed and I asked if I could get my ne"

5
Pablo L. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I highly recommend getting your hair cut at mission sports clips,Larisa cut my hair exactly as i sai"

5
Zach C. | May 16, 2019 Google

"After going to a few other shops, I found my go-to store and barber in Ciera. She has done an excell"

5
Justin T. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Kia did and awesome job cutting my hair."

5
Andrew L. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Brooke gave me a great hair cut and was fast, friendly and professional."

5
Jose M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Kia took well good care of me and her hands are divine"

5
Matt M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Eli is hype AF! Gives the most fresh fade in all the land."