Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission

5 rating

If you're in need of a haircut and Erica H is working, make sure you ask for her! She's taken care of my hair for years and has been absolutely great the entire time.

5 rating

Erica always does a great job. Very happy and will continue to come back.

5 rating

I've been going here for haircuts for about a year now, my favorite is Eli she does a great job cutting hair and is super friendly, the other ladies are great as well! Be sure to use the online check in and you won't wait long.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 264 Client reviews

5
Brad T. | October 17, 2020 Google

" If you're in need of a haircut and Erica H is working, make sure you ask for her! She's taken care "

5
Mike J. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Erica always does a great job. Very happy and will continue to come back."

5
James D. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I've been going here for haircuts for about a year now, my favorite is Eli she does a great job cut"

5
Eric S. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Shelby cut my hair at this store. She was very easy to talk to, had great recommendations for hair "

5
Jaime C. | October 9, 2020 Google

" 5 star shelby my stylist did great took care of me."

5
Kyle Z. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Fast and very clean excellent hair cut for myself and son. Very friendly as for Shelby Erica"

5
Megan T. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Erica was phenomenal! she knows what she's doing. I've never had a haircut this awesome! I got the "

5
CHAD S. | October 5, 2020 Google

" I haven?t been to sport clip for many years and I had recently moved Back into the area I went righ"

5
Christian R. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Jennifer was awesome! Great conversation & an even better haircut!"

5
Justin j. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Jennifer was great and very willing to help me out with my picky haircut ?"