Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission

5 rating

everything was wonderful, i like the fact they are very cautious and keeping us safe. larisa did an amazing job on my hair she is definitely my to go girl

5 rating

Everything about getting my cut by Megan was excellent! By far the best customer service and professionalism I've had with a hair stylist. Thankyou Megan!

5 rating

Eli is awesome!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 208 Client reviews

5
Ashton P. | June 12, 2020 Google

" everything was wonderful, i like the fact they are very cautious and keeping us safe. larisa did an"

5
tyler t. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Everything about getting my cut by Megan was excellent! By far the best customer service and profes"

5
Jason B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Eli is awesome!"

5
Jackson M. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Lindsey always does a fantastic job on my fades! Has me feeling crispy clean every time!"

5
Andrew O. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Lindsey was a Stellar employee and got me lookin fresh to death ??"

5
Ariel R. | June 5, 2020 Google

" I went in to get an undercut done! Lindsey did exactly what I wanted and it looks amazing!!! I also"

5
Davion S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Got my hair cut by Ellie. Doing a lot to Clean things and still doing the hot towel treatment."

1
Brianna F. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Took my son here for a cut. I have been here several times and I never think his cut looks great bu"

5
Kyle D. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Really appreciate the awesome staff. They're washing hands, wearing their masks, and protecting the"

5
Jake B. | March 4, 2020 Google

"I always have a great experience at this location in particular. Fair price for a great haircut. A b"